Shaveology

Traditional Wet Shaving & More!

Author’s Update

Hey Shavers,

My goal for 2013 is to simplify my professional and personal life; I want to spend more time with my wife and actually have time for a social life, which includes more regular posting and video production for this blog.

In December, I made the decision to quit teaching, after 6.5 years; I also quitting my office administration job in Clearwater, FL to accept a media director position in Tallahassee, FL.  This means that my life will have to remain busy-busy-busy for another month or two, until my wife and I can move and get settled in to our new environment.  It also means it will be another month or two before I can complete the Dreadnought Luxury Shaving Cream Video Review and the Synthetic Shaving Brush Comparison (I’ve added another brush to the round-up!) videos.

Thanks for your patience and continue to check the blog regularly for future updates.  I’ve also reduced the price of all merchandise in the Shaveology store!  Later this year, I’d like to start releasing weekly video reviews for each of the shaving products on the Ingredients page.

Until next update, Shave Well!

Rob

One comment on “Author’s Update

  1. mantic59
    January 21, 2013

    Congrats on the life change. I’m sure it will be a little stressful at first but exciting! BTW I got a Canon T3i for Xmas…takes great pics and I’m going to use it for videos too!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 21, 2013 by in General and tagged , , , .

Calendar

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

A WalkedThru Site

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

