Shaveology

Traditional Wet Shaving & More!

Lucky Tiger Cream & Aftershave

So, my product acquisition disorder acted up again.  My brother-in-law Josh was in town over the weekend and was able to help us move.  I converted him to wet shaving a little over a year ago; we trade samples of shaving products we’ve acquired.  He gave me some Lucky Tiger Liquid Cream Shave and it was awesome!  Last year for my birthday, I got a barbershop hot towel shave (perhaps I’ll blog about it someday) and the barber used Lucky Tiger Vanishing Cream Aftershave (it may be discontinued, because I don’t see it listed on their current site).  Anyway, I was able to score both items on eBay for 50% less than retail!

I can’t wait to get started producing videos.  I’ve decided my first two Shaveology videos will be: Traditional Wet Shaving VS Cartridge Shaving and Shave Brush Lathering Techniques.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2012 by in General, Product and tagged , , .

Calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Instagram

Just what I needed in my life today. #stewarts #orangecreamsoda

A WalkedThru Site

