Shaveology

Traditional Wet Shaving & More!

Thank You!

Hey Shavers,

The response to the first video has been mostly positive!  Thank you for your interest and comments.  Sharpologist.com and Leisureguy.wordpress.com featured my video. I look forward to making more videos soon. (Altho soon is a subjective term). In May, my wife and I will be heading to China for a month, to teach English and do volunteer work. I may be able to finish another video before then.

My plan was to create a video about How To Lather Using A Shave Brush, but I may produce a video about What Is Wet Shaving to define Shaveology’s view on wet shaving.

Shaveology is intended for informative entertainment; the statements and opinions are those of a wet shaving enthusiast and not an expert.  No intentionally false information or statements have been made.

One comment on “Thank You!

  1. joemonty1
    April 13, 2012

    Great video & looking forward to MANY more!!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 13, 2012 by in General.

Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Instagram

Just what I needed in my life today. #stewarts #orangecreamsoda

A WalkedThru Site

