Shaveology

Traditional Wet Shaving & More!

I’ve Been Busy Lately

Hey Shavers,

I apologize for the slow updates; I’ve been working 55+ hrs/wk again.  My schedule is going to remain busy for at least another month.  Here are some projects I have planned once I have some free time:

  • A video about synthetic brush lathering techniques and different model comparisons (I just won an Edwin Jagger brush in the Sharpologist giveaway!)
  • A video product review and demonstration of Dreadnought Luxury Shaving Cream
  • A video comparison shaving half my face with a cartridge & foam and the other half using traditional wet shaving  techniques.
  • I’ve used several great products lately and I’d like to start making video product reviews…
  • A video review on the quality of Shaveology’s Zazzle t-shirts… plus a FREE giveaway!

Until next time, shave well!

-Rob

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 14, 2012 by in General and tagged , , , , , , .

Calendar

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Instagram

Flat Top

#LeosBarbershop #WhereTheBestBarbersWork #Barbershop #NewPortRichey #Elfers #Trinity #Barber #BarberLife #BarberConnect #BarbershopConnect #HairyMoney #ClipperGame #ShearGame #CuttinUp

A WalkedThru Site

