Shaveology

Traditional Wet Shaving & More!

New Video Underway!

Hey Shavers,

The next video is underway!  It will take a few weeks to complete, because I’m actually comparing the use of 2 products against each other during my shaves.  The idea was given to me by DanKhan69 on Youtube.

I’m committing myself to shave the left side of my face using a Schick Hydro3 cartridge razor and Barbasol Sensitive Shave Cream (from a can!) and the right side of my face using my Lord L6 DE razor, Wilkinson Sword blade, and Dreadnought Luxury Shaving Cream with my Men-U Premier Synthetic brush.  Pre-shave will be a hot shower and post shave will be Nivea For Men Revitalizing Double Action Balm.

I generally shave every 48 hours; I will take a photo of my face every day at the same time during the trial period.  At the end of the trial I’ll make a video and compare the results!  Stay tuned.

Shave Well,

Rob

Leave a Reply

Calendar

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Instagram

Just what I needed in my life today. #stewarts #orangecreamsoda

A WalkedThru Site

