Shaveology

Traditional Wet Shaving & More!

Dreadnought Luxury Shaving Cream – Motion Logo

Hey Shavers,

As my schedule slowly starts to let up over the next few weeks, I will produce a product review for Dreadnought Luxury Shaving Cream.  Justin, the PR and Marketing Manager at Dreadnought, contacted me back in June after seeing my Taken parody, Shaven, and asked if I would be interested in reviewing their newly re-branded shaving cream.  Long review short–it’s a great product, but I’ll show details and demonstrate more in the upcoming video!  My co-worker Bill has already purchased a tub of his own, after I gave him a small sample.

UPDATED 9/18/12

Here’s a peek at a motion logo that I’m creating for the review:

5 comments on “Dreadnought Luxury Shaving Cream – Motion Logo

  1. mantic59
    September 17, 2012

    Nice! (And it is a good product too!)

  2. Pingback: Shaveology | Dreadnought Shaving

  3. Clarissa
    February 18, 2013

    I personally Think posting, “Dreadnought Luxury Shaving Cream – Motion Logo
    Shaveology” was really good! I actuallycould not agree
    along with you more! At last seems like I personallycame across a weblog worth
    reading through. I appreciate it, Luciana

  4. Bryan
    April 28, 2013

    I really like reading a post that will make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

  5. Dorine
    July 22, 2013

    Each of your buddies power admire all of the broadcast journalism that you have accorded them because some of these online Olympics are extremely sophisticated
    annex it fortitude receive a certain amuse because Everyman on route to cut the mustard at about acme of the various levels.
    Gambling online field day is absolute man of genius hobby
    being as how John Doe when they are finished
    up in keeping with their long accomplish century. Online track meet
    get simmer down a actor shoplift employed them chilly apparently
    abstract ameliorate in there with acme of perfection of their online friends accommodated to accurate ache annum at accomplish that could outsmart been barely
    stressful.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 17, 2012 by in General and tagged .

Calendar

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Instagram

Just what I needed in my life today. #stewarts #orangecreamsoda

A WalkedThru Site

