Shaveology

Traditional Wet Shaving & More!

2 New Tee Designs and Coffee Mugs

Hey Shavers,

I’ve been proudly wearing my wet shaving tees, and I’ll definitely be wearing one when I attend The Great Shave 2012!  While I’m there, I may also be giving away a couple for free…

I’ve added 2 new t-shirt designs and revised a few of the original ones, as well as some coffee mugs.  Check them out here.

I’m really pleased with the print quality of Zazzle, but I am awaiting tshirt samples from 3 other vendors, in an attempt to make the product more affordable.


A couple months ago, when I originally purchased my shirts, I was wearing a size L, but now sadly I need an XL. Lol.  😦

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2012 by in General, Product and tagged , , , , , , .

Calendar

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Instagram

Flat Top

#LeosBarbershop #WhereTheBestBarbersWork #Barbershop #NewPortRichey #Elfers #Trinity #Barber #BarberLife #BarberConnect #BarbershopConnect #HairyMoney #ClipperGame #ShearGame #CuttinUp

A WalkedThru Site

