Shaveology

Traditional Wet Shaving & More!

The Dirty Dozen

Hey Shavers,

My wife and I will be busy the entire month of February as we’re moving from Clearwater to Tallahassee, FL.  Life has been busy lately.  Not wanting to completely abandon the blog, here’s a peak at the brush line-up for my upcoming Synthetic Shaving Brush Comparison Video.  If you remember my previous post about this, I’ve added an Omega Syntex brush and changed the Omega Synthetico brush that I’ll be reviewing (I gifted the other one).

This is the second video planned for 2013, right behind a video product review of Dreadnought Luxury Shaving Products.  Depending on how smoothly the move and job transition go, I hope to have atleast 1 new video by April.  I’m also wanting to start producing a video product review weekly.  Stay tuned!

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2013 by in General and tagged , , .

Calendar

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Instagram

Flat Top

#LeosBarbershop #WhereTheBestBarbersWork #Barbershop #NewPortRichey #Elfers #Trinity #Barber #BarberLife #BarberConnect #BarbershopConnect #HairyMoney #ClipperGame #ShearGame #CuttinUp

A WalkedThru Site

